Home > Montfort Community > Montfort Family > Key Personnels

Key Personnels

School Staff Developer – Ms Eileen Lee Poh Ping (eileen_lee@montfortsec.edu.sg)

HOD/ English Language & Literature – Ms Priya Prasad (priya_prasad@montfortsec.edu.sg)

HOD/ Mother Tongue – Mdm Fong Lik Khuan (fong_lik_khuan@montfortsec.edu.sg)

HOD/ Mathematics – Mdm Rachel Tang Yau Khee (tang_yau_khee@montfortsec.edu.sg)

HOD/ Humanities – Ms Judeana Woon Hsiao Hui (woon_hsiao_hui@montfortsec.edu.sg)

HOD/ Physical Education, Co-Curricular Activities & Aesthetics – Mr Faizan Muhamad Nor  (faizan_muhamad_nor@montfortsec.edu.sg)

HOD/ Character & Citizenship Education – Mr Denis Leong Li Meng (denis_leong@montfortsec.edu.sg)

HOD/ Information & Communication Technologies – Mr Ng Mun Leong (ng_mun_leong@montfortsec.edu.sg)

HOD/ Computing – Mr Ricky Tan Pee Loon  (ricky_tan@montfortsec.edu.sg)

HOD/ Student Management – Mr Poobalan Kannan (poobalan_kannan@montfortsec.edu.sg)

HOD/ Partnership & Innovations - Mr Alan Koh Soon Liang (alan_koh@montfortsec.edu.sg)

HOD/ Science (Acting) – Ms Daphne Lee Yen Hong (lee_yen_hong@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Subject Head/ English Language – Ms Tan Pei Pei Eleanor (tan_pei_pei_eleanor@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Subject Head/ Chinese Language – Mr Soh Chung Wei (soh_chung_wei@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Subject Head/ Design & Technology – Mr Andrew Jonathan Teo (andrew_jonathan_teo@montfortsec.edu.sg )

Subject Head/ Normal Technical – Mr Timothy Lim Chang Huat (timothy_lim@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Subject Head/ Co-Curricular Activities – Ms Cyjay Wee (cyjay_wee@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Subject Head/ Maker Education (Acting) – Mr Wong Teck Piaw (wong_teck_piaw@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Subject Head/ Science (Acting)– Ms Joyce Chua (joyce_chua@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Subject Head/ Mathematics (Acting)– Mr Hairul Nizam Ramli (hairul_nizam_ramli@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Subject Head/ Discipline (Acting)– Mr Adam Yeo Kok How (adam_yeo@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Subject Head/ Values in Action, National Education (Acting)– Mr Chin Jia Le (chin_jia_le@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Year Head/ Upper Secondary – Ms Su Huimin (su_huimin@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Assistant Year Head/ Upper Secondary – Ms Norazidah Abdol Aziz (norazidah_abdol_aziz@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Year Head/ Lower Secondary (Acting) – Ms Jaime Yeo (jaime_yeo@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Assistant Year Head/ Lower Secondary – Ms Ong Wuan Seah (ong_wuan_seah@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Administration Manager – Ms Tan Lay Yen

Operations Manager 1 – Mr Benny Ng Kum Weng

Operations Manager 2 – Mr Ek Gek Huat

Senior Teacher/ English – Ms Lee Poh Lin (lee_poh_lin@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Senior Teacher/ Science (Chem) – Mr Chia Yong Koon (chia_yong_koon@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Senior Teacher/ Science (Bio) – Mr Azman Bin Hussin (azman_hussin@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Senior Teacher/ Humanities – Mrs Punitha Ramesh (punitha_haridas@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Senior Teacher/ Social Studies – Ms Jamie Low Guan Lin (low_guan_lin@montfortsec.edu.sg)

Senior Teacher/ Music (Acting) – Ms Eunice Chua Jing Lin (chua_jing_lin_eunice@montfortsec.edu.sg)