Home > Montfort Community > Montfort Family > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Secondary 1

1E1 – 1 Excellence 1E2 – 1 Team Spirit

Ms Lim Chai Hoon

lim_chai_hoon@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Liao Chieh Hsin

liao_chieh_hsin@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Nur Munirah Binte Riduan

nur_munirah_riduan@montfortsec.edu.sg


1E3 – 1 Service 1E4 – 1 Integrity

Ms Priscilla Louis

priscilla_louis@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Nur Nadzirah Binte Abdul Halim

nur_nadzirah_abdul_halim@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Joyce Chua Ying Ying

joyce_chua@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Jamilah Bte Rati

jamilah_rati@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Lee Jia Qi

lee_jia_qi@montfortsec.edu.sg

1A1 – 1 Respect 1A2 – 1 Humility

Ms Joyce Gayathri

gayathri_dev@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Ng Choon Cheng

ng_choon_cheng@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Eunice Chua Jing Lin

chua_jing_lin_eunice@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mdm Gunasekaran Dhanalakshmi

dhanalakshmi_gunasekaran@montfortsec.edu.sg

1AA – 1 Compassion  

Mr R Jayakumar

r_jayakumar@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Ronald Yapp Chong Meng

ronald_yapp@montfortsec.edu.sg

 

Secondary 2

2E1-2 Excellence 2E2-2 Team Spirit

Mdm Ow Ju-Lin

ow_ju-lin@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Julia Ee Joo Lian

julia_ee@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Azman Bin Akmad

azman_bin_akmad@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Leong Kar Wai, Karen

leong_kar_wai_karen@montfortsec.edu.sg

2E3-2 Service  2E4-2 Integrity

Ms Ong Wan Ting

ong_wan_ting@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Emmeline Yeo Zi Han

yeo_zi_han@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Caleb Wong Yong Zhao

caleb_wong@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Tey Ser Ling

tey_ser_ling@montfortsec.edu.sg

2A1-2 Respect  2A2-2 Humility

Mrs Valliyammai Ramanathan

valliyammai_ramanathan@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Tan Ying Lin Johanna

johanna_tan@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Izuan Bin Hussain Bagarib

izuan_hussain_bagarib@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Yeo Kok How Adam

adam_yeo@montfortsec.edu.sg

2A3-2 Christe 2AA-2 Compassion

Mr Khairyl Bin Hashim

khairyl_b_hashim@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Yap Siew Phing

yap_siew_phing@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Muhammad Idris Bin Anwar

muhammad_idris@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Soh Bee Pheng

soh_bee_pheng@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Mohammad Hafiz Bin Hamdan

mohd_hafiz_hamdan@montfortsec.edu.sg


Secondary 3

3E1-3 Excellence 3E2-3 Team Spirit

Mrs Lee Poh Lin

lee_poh_lin@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Tan Wan Sim

tan_wan_sim@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Karen Touw Jun Hui

touw_jun_hui_karen@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mrs Eleanor Leong

tan_pei_pei_eleanor@montfortsec.edu.sg

3E3-3 Service  3E4-3 Integrity

Ms Theresa Tan Chew Hong

theresa_tan@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mdm Norasikin Bte Awang

norasikin_awang@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms S Letchumi

s_letchumi@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Simon Sin Kum Sing

simon_sin_kum_sing@montfortsec.edu.sg

3A1-3 Respect 3A2-3 Humility

Ms Ang Guat Hong

ang_guat_hong@montfortsec.edu.sg

 

Ms Kavitha

kavitha@montfortsec.edu.sg


Ms Michelle Ho Min

michelle_ho_min@montfortsec.edu.sg


Mr Marcus Tan Lee Kiang

marcus_tan@montfortsec.edu.sg

3AA-3 Compassion  

Ms Cyjay Wee Hwee Lee

cyjay_wee@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Damien Quek Soon Heng

quek_soon_heng@montfortsec.edu.sg



 

 

Secondary 4/5

4E1-4 Excellence 4E2-4 Team Spirit

Mr Chia Yong Koon

chia_yong_koon@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Nurul Ain Sakina

nurul_ain_sakina_soonaan@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Eugene Ong Jun Jie

ong_jun_jie_eugene@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Wong Teck Piaw

wong_teck_piaw@montfortsec.edu.sg

4E3-4 Service 4E4-4 Integrity

Ms Jamie Low Guan Lin

low_guan_lin@montfortsec.edu.sg

Ms Chua Yi Lin Adeline

adeline_chua@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Wilson Heng Wei Chin

heng_wei_chin_wilson@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Soh Chung Wei

soh_chung_wei@montfortsec.edu.sg

4A1-4 Respect 4A2-4 Humility

Mr Chin Jia Le

chin_jia_le@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Lim Kim Huat

lim_kim_huat@montfortsec.edu.sg


Mr Azman Bin Hussin

azman_hussin@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Sebastian Lim Cheng Teik

sebastian_lim@montfortsec.edu.sg

4AA-4 Compassion

Mr Tan Eng Hwee

tan_eng_hwee@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mr Hairul Nizam Ramli

hairul_nizam_ramli@montfortsec.edu.sg

 



5A1-5 Respect

 

Mdm Norshirin Sulaiman

norshirin_sulaiman@montfortsec.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Saw Khim

lee_saw_khim@montfortsec.edu.sg